Tanya's Taste

20140913-144620.jpg

OHH ! THAT BEAUTIFUL KIND OF LOVE

I hope you take the time to watch this video, because it’s just too damn cute! 😊 I will be posting more videos like this ::

I fell in love with this creative short film because, it touched my heart in such a beautiful way. It made me realize that true love is not about what music you sing to, but who your singing it for and when you sing from your heart the other persons heart can feel it too. True love is about opening your heart and making a conscious effort to get to know someone deeply so that you can sing to the beats of their heart. There are so many things in this world that money can buy but, it can never buy a moment. Like, the moment a person truly listens to your heart, those moments are priceless…

View original post 102 more words

